Admin

6th Grade Teacher E-Mail Contact Information

 

Teacher E-Mail Contact Information
6th Grade 

Ms. Michelle Cymek

Reading

mcymek@bcps.org

Ms. Angela Fields

Mathematics

afields@bcps.org

Ms. Lisa Harrison

Science

lharrison2@bcps.org

Ms. Jessica Laatsch

Social Studies

jlaatsch@bcps.org

Ms. Heidi Lipple

Language Arts/Reading

hlipple@bcps.org

Ms. Barbara Martin

Mathematics 6th & 7th

bmartin@bcps.org

Ms. Tammy Pickett

Science

tpickett@bcps.org

Ms. Karen Schriefer

Language Arts

kschriefer@bcps.org

Mr. Jason Skopp

Mathematics

jskopp@bcps.org

Mr. Jeffery Snelling

Social Studies-TL, Gr. 6

jsnelling2@bcps.org

Ms. Gwenn Williams

Language Arts, 6th/8th

gwilliams10@bcps.org