Admin

Specials Grades 6-8

 

Specials

Modern Language
Health & Physical Education
Visual and Performing Arts
Business Education

Ms. Judy Duran

Spanish

jduran@bcps.org

Ms. Emily Martin

Spanish

Emartin5@bcps.org

Ms. Barbara Taylor

Spanish

btaylor2@bcps.org

Mrs. Phyllis Vetter

Spanish, CL

pvetter@bcps.org

Ms. Adriana Nunez

Spanish

anunez@bcps.org

Mr. Louis Clark

Physical Education/Health

Lclark2@bcps.org

Mr. Mark Coyle

Physical Education/Health, CL

mcoyle@bcps.org

Ms. Leslie Andrathy

Physical Education/Health

landrathy@bcps.org

Mr. Brian Longdo

Physical Education/Health

blongdo@bcps.org

Mr. Sam Oshinsky

Art

soshinsky@bcps.org

Ms. Crista Gagliano-Walk

Art

cgaglianowalk@bcps.org

Mr. Scott Strother

Instrumental Music

sstrother@bcps.org

Mr. Drew Feyrer

Choral Music

dfeyrer@bcps.org

Ms. Erin Parker

Art, CL

eparker5@bcps.org

Ms. Kathryn Graybeal

Computer Science

kgraybeal@bcps.org

Ms. Lisa Markiewicz

Computer Science

lmarkiewicz@bcps.org