Admin

8th Grade Teacher E-Mail Contact Information

 

Teacher E-Mail Contact Information
8th Grade 

Ms. Patti Brosious

Mathematics

pbrosious@bcps.org

Ms Caitlin Catanese

Social Studies, TL

ccatanese@bcps.org

Ms. Rebecca Chisholm

Mathematics, DC

rchisholm@bcps.org

Ms. Jamie Drury

Science, 7th/8th

Jdrury2@bcps.org

Ms. Katie Gjoni

Reading, 7th/8th, CL

kgjoni@bcps.org

Ms. Jennifer Joyner

Social Studies

jjoyner@bcps.org

Ms. Katie Judge

Science, 7th/8th, DC

kjudge@bcps.org

Mr. Kyle Kerner

Science

kkerner@bcps.org

Ms. Maria King

Social Studies, DC

mking9@bcps.org

Ms. Casi Leisure

Language Arts

cleisure@bcps.org

Ms. Crista Mohr

Mathematics

cmohr@bcps.org

Ms. Kristen O’Brien

Language Arts, 6th, 8th

kobrien3@bcps.org 

Ms. Gwen Williams

Language Arts, 6th, 8th

gwilliams10@bcps.org

Ms. Jodi Russell

Engineering 6-8

jrussell5@bcps.org