Admin

7th Grade Teacher E-Mail Contact Information

 

Teacher E-Mail Contact Information
7th Grade 

Mr. Kareem Bailey

Science

kbailey3@bcps.org

Ms. Adrienne Buffington

Mathematics

abuffington@bcps.org

Ms. Jamie Drury

Science 7th/8th

Jdrury2@bcps.org

Mr. Mike Duklewski

Language Arts

mduklewski@bcps.org

Ms. Katie Gjoni

Reading 7th/8th, CL

kgjoni@bcps.org

Ms. Sharon Harris

Social Studies

sharris10@bcps.org

Ms. Katie Judge

Science 7th/8th, DC

kjudge@bcps.org

Ms. Catherine Klatt

Reading 7th/8th

cklatt@bcps.org

Ms. Barbara Martin

Mathematics 6th/7th

bmartin@bcps.org

Ms. Barbara Noppinger

Mathematics

bnoppinger@bcps.org

Ms. Kelly Ruckelshaus

Language Arts, TL

kruckelshaus@bcps.org

Ms. Erika Schwarting

Social Studies

eschwarting@bcps.org